“Melt Down” with Tomo Fujita

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Tomo Fujita – guitar
Katsuomi Goto – bass
Young Prof –  drums
Audience   – screams and squeals of joy and rapture

Posted in drumming, Music on July 31st, 2009

Leave a Reply

wanna hire the yP?

Of course you do. Click here to get in touch.

join the yPd mailing list

Click here.

No shows booked at the moment.

You are visitor number 1811625.