New Ep from Mackenzie

“Let Yourself Be Free” is a collaboration between NPG singer MacKenzie and LA area session-player band, Blisspoint (Aaron R. Kaplan (Guitar, Producer), David “Young Professor” Cowan (Drums and Percussion), Chris Golden (Bass), Ryan Johnson (Programming and Spiritual Musings). The project was written, created, performed and produced between 2018-19 at ARK studios in LA. Additional engineering by Kevin Globerman. Horn Section: Alex Budman: Saxophone, Jamie Hovorka: Trumpet, Glen Berger: Bari Sax, Francisco Torres: Trombone.

wanna hire the yP?

Of course you do. Click here to get in touch.

join the yPd mailing list

Click here.

No shows booked at the moment.

You are visitor number 1901631.